In the newly created Cloud Workspace, you’ll see all team members. If you haven't invited any, there will only be the Team Admin.
The invites can be sent from the Members tab. We recommend creating a Cloud Workspace first and then inviting multiple users. This will allow you to assign them to the Workspace and choose their permissions in bulk.
NOTE: The users will appear in the Workspace only after they accept the invitation – click the link in the email and set up their password.