Sometimes a newly added version is no longer desired, and the user wants to revert to a previous version and continue the work from there.
The “Rollback” feature makes a selected older version (not the latest) the latest version. For this to happen, a new version is created with the same content and metadata as the selected version on which the Rollback is being applied.
Rollback a previous version.
NOTE: The local content isn’t automatically updated after adding the new version. To do so, use the “Update to the latest” workflow.