Rollback to a Previous Version

Plamen
Plamen
  • Updated
Feature availability 🛈
⭕ Personal ⭕ Shared ✔️ Suite

Sometimes a newly added version is no longer desired, and the user wants to revert to a previous version and continue the work from there. 

The “Rollback” feature makes a selected older version (not the latest) the latest version. For this to happen, a new version is created with the same content and metadata as the selected version on which the Rollback is being applied.

rollback.gif

Rollback a previous version.

NOTE: The local content isn’t automatically updated after adding the new version. To do so, use the “Update to the latest” workflow.